Outbreak Diamond Collection (Xbox Series X/S) – Family Group Gift – ARGENTINA


Return to the world of co-op survival horror with six terrifying entries in the Outbreak series. Experience Lydia's desperate escape from a city overrun with the undead in the brand new Outbreak: Contagious Memories.
Then take the fight back to the undead in Outbreak: Endless Nightmares, Outbreak: Epidemic, Outbreak: Lost Hope, Outbreak: The Nightmare Chronicles, and Outbreak: The New Nightmare.
All games include both their prior-gen and next-gen versions!

Outbreak Diamond Collection includes:

  • Outbreak: The Nightmare Chronicles
  • Outbreak: The Nightmare Chronicles Definitive Edition
  • Outbreak: The New Nightmare
  • Outbreak: The New Nightmare Definitive Edition
  • Outbreak: Lost Hope
  • Outbreak: Lost Hope Definitive Edition
  • Outbreak: Epidemic
  • Outbreak: Epidemic Definitive Edition
  • Outbreak: Endless Nightmares
  • Outbreak: Contagious Memories

Customer Reviews

0 reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Outbreak Diamond Collection (Xbox Series X/S) – Family Group Gift – ARGENTINA”